Monday, December 24, 2018

MTV Ace Of Space Finalists VOTING 24th December 2018, Vote for your Favorite

MTV Ace Of Space reality show now one week away from the Grand Finale and Now It's Time for the Voting for your favorite Finalist via Voot mobile app. See Who are the MTV Ace Of Space Finalists and Vote for your favorite to make one a Winner.
finalists ace of space
MTV Ace Of Space Finalists Contestants
Varun Sood, Divya Agarwal, Shehzad Deol, Faizy Boo, Pratik Sehajpal, Miesha Iyer, Fizah Khan are the Top 7 Finalists Contestants on Vikas Gupta's MTV AOS Show. Vote and Support your favorite on website or voot mobile application ios or android.

Keep Watching MTV Ace Of Space everyday 6 PM on MTV India Channel.


Post a Comment