Sunday, October 21, 2018

MTV Ace Of Space Elimination: See Who are Nominated, Eliminated

MTV Channel has Launched the New Television Reality Show titled MTV Ace Of Space which is the Tougher Show than Bigg Boss as Contestants are Living inside the Small Space and the Size of the rooms getting Smaller by the Time. Now, See Who are the MTV Ace Of Space Nominated and Eliminated Contestants. The Nominations and Eliminations List Updates everyday.

Vikas Gupta Started the New Journey as a Mastermind Host of the Show. He Called 18 Contestants Inside the House. From the Very First Day, The Fights and Drama got started among the Contestants. Here you can Find out the MTV Ace Of Space Nominated Contestants of the Week. Also based on the Voting Poll Results you can Figure Out the Eliminated Contestants.

The Contestants who Joined the Show are Sambhav and Sankalp, Faizy Boo, Fizah Khan, Shehzad Deol, Pratik Sehajpal, Varun Sood, Divya Agarwal, Danish Zehen, Akanksha Sharma, Riya Subodh.

MTV ACE OF SPACE Nominations (December 2018)

MTV Ace of Space Nomination Revealed Here.

Divya Agrawal, Faizy Boo and Varun Sood nominated the Bath Room and Kids Room, the Gym Room (Shehzad Deol, Miesha Iyer and Akansha) nominated the Bath Room and Store Room. On the other hand, Fizah Khan and Kamz (Store Room) made sure to nominate the Kids Room and Gym Room.
Abhiraj Chadha, Pratik Sehajpal, Meisha Iyer, Varun Sood, Faizy Boo Nominated on 17th December 2018 Episode.
Meisha, Abhiraj, Fizay Boo, Varun Sood, Pratik Sehajpal got nominated for the elimination on 17th December 2018.

 Ace Of Space Vote << Click Here to Vote on or App

MTV Ace Of Space Elimination - Tenzin Mariko got eliminated as She was Unfit and Unwell.
Tenzin Mariko - Eliminated because of Unwell Condition
MTV Ace Of Space Elimination 28th October 2018 -
Varun Sood, Faizy Boo, Mayesha, Pratik Sehajpal, Chuchu (DeepaK), Fizah were unsafe.
deepak tuteja

Chuchu (Deepak Tuteja) Eliminated
MTV Ace Of Space Elimination 4th November 2018
pooja rathi
Pooja Rathi Eliminated
bawle chore

Baawle Chhore Sambhav and Shankalp Sharma Eliminated
OPM (Om Prakash Mishra) Eliminated

Elimination on 18th November 2018 Episode - KAMZ Eliminated
akanksha sharma

Akanksha Sharma Eliminated on 25th November 2018

Riya Subodh got eliminated on 2nd December 2018 Episode.

Fizah Khan got evicted on 16th December 2018 Episode.

Abhiraj Chadha got evicted on 23rd December 2018 Episode
Keep Watching MTV Ace Of Space everyday 6 PM on MTV India Channel. Vote and Support your Favorite Nominated Contestants.

searched: mtv ace of space elimination 2018, mtv ace of space nominated contestants this week, who are the nominated and eliminated contestants on mtv aos 2018. aos elimination list, voting poll result today ace of space show mtv, ace of space eviction